Raven Yacht Owners Association

Keeping Raven Yacht Owners in touch with each other

Who would you like to contact?

Raven Owners Association

 Email us at ravenowners@gmail.com  

Click to Become a member of the Raven Owners Association

  • President:
    Rob Barker "Seadream" R31
    Lynda Hull "Transcend" R31    
  • Treasurer/Membership/Yearbook:
    Megan Pearson "Scuttlebutt" R31 
  • Newsletters:
    Anne Barker "Seadream" R31
    Terry Pawson "Flashdance" R31
  •  Website & Emails: 
    Lynda Hull "Transcend" R31
  • Ravens Down South
    Clive "Harry" Harrigan "Settimo" R26
  • Committee Members:
    Steve Watson "Ziggy Stardust" R26
    Terry Pawson "Flashdance" R31
    Mark Crichton "Skylark" R31



Members Area

Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

Recent Forum Posts